host
email
older
newest
about
notes

last five entries
Sadness - 2016-01-21
eric - 2012-03-13
is anybody still out there? - 2011-12-23
letters sent - 2011-10-27
Rights - 2011-10-25

2011-12-23 - 1:43 p.m.


I wonder sometimes if anyone checks this dland to see if I've writtten.

Do you look and see that your buddylist is red and open it just to find that the "News" has been updated but, once again, I have not written anything.

If so, I'm sorry. I guess its easy to say I've been busy but so is everyone and that shouldn't mean that I don't have time to write.

So, my life seems to be moving through molasses. It's now been nearly two years since I asked the warten for a divorse and we are still married. We did finally get a condo in Florida, which was supposed to be the place for her to move to but then her father got very sick and eventually died.

I saw another lawyer in October and sent her letters from myself and the lawyer saying it was time to start moving ahead and then her father to a turn and it was not the right time. I actually agreed with her on that and now its Christmas. We are going through another Christmas season acting like everything is fine but she is a least saying that she's getting tired of "living a lie".

I hate being a whimp but it is easier to let things just flow rather than cause fights so I'm just doing my own thing and treating her as my room mate.

Dang -- now having mini emergency in office and this posting will disappear if I don't save it so I'll save now with intention to come back with more soon.

Have a nice holiday and a aMerry Christmas

previous - next

all words copyright 2004 ohswim
page fix-up by onewetleg